19:26 B
4G
70/100
SUPPIE SCORE
62/100
EFFICACY
Medium
SAFETY
86/100
CLEANLINESS
What Does 4G Do?
DeAge Total 4G offers a dual-phase AM/PM longevity powder with 20+ researched compounds targeting NAD+, autophagy, and circadian repair, but lacks publicly disclosed per-serving dosages on the label, limiting verification of clinical relevance.
What specific longevity goals are you hoping this AM/PM formula will support?
Have you had your NAD+ levels or biological age tested before starting a longevity regimen?
Are you currently taking any other NMN, resveratrol, or magnesium supplements?
Chat with Suppie
What Are the Benefits of 4G?
Based on proven scientific research
Cellular EnergyStrong
Sleep QualityModerate
Antioxidant DefenseStrong
Mitochondrial FunctionModerate
Healthy AgingModerate
Good For:
What Are the Side Effects of 19:26 B 4G?
Always consult your health practitioner if in doubt.
RiskMedium Risk
Overview
•Most ingredients are GRAS at typical doses with low toxicity profiles in short-term use.
•Potential mild GI upset from high-dose NMN, NAC or glycine in sensitive users.
•Magnesium glycinate may cause loose stools if total daily magnesium exceeds 350 mg.
•Limited long-term human safety data for combined high-dose senolytics like fisetin or urolithin A.
Potential Side Effects
Negative Interactions
Allergens
None declared
Inactive Ingredients
Natural flavours
Medium RiskCitric acid
Low RiskStevia
Low RiskMaltodextrin
Low RiskSilica
Low RiskWhat Are the Ingredients in 19:26 B 4G?
Beta-NMN
NAC
TMG
Alpha Lipoic Acid
Vitamin C
Ca-AKG
L-Ergothioneine
Glycine
Taurine
Magnesium Glycinate
L-Theanine
Apigenin
Natural flavours
Citric acid
Stevia
Maltodextrin
Silica
Dosage & Bioavailability
How the active doses and forms in 4G compare to the research.
•Beta-NMN — not disclosed per sachet; typical longevity research uses 250-1000 mg daily oral doses with moderate bioavailability.
•Magnesium Glycinate — not disclosed per sachet; provides magnesium in a chelated form with generally higher absorption than inorganic salts.
•Ca-AKG — not disclosed per sachet; standard study doses range 500-1000 mg elemental Ca-AKG with good oral uptake.
Sources & References
Frequently Asked Questions
Common questions about 19:26 B 4G