Fusions - Curcumin Advanced

Suppie Report

Fusions

Curcumin Advanced

B grade
80/100
SUPPIE SCORE
78/100
EFFICACY
Medium
SAFETY
100/100
CLEANLINESS

What Does Curcumin Advanced Do?

Strong evidence-based anti-inflammatory blend with effective Boswellia and curcumin doses. BioPerine enhances bioavailability. Avoid with blood thinners; not for pregnancy.
How effective is the Boswellia AKBBA dose for joint pain?
Does BioPerine improve curcumin absorption in this formula?
Is this safe to combine with anti-inflammatory medications?
Chat with Suppie

What Are the Benefits of Curcumin Advanced?

Based on proven scientific research

Joint Pain ReliefStrong
Anti-Inflammatory SupportStrong
Arthritis Symptom ManagementModerate

Good For:

What Are the Side Effects of Fusions Curcumin Advanced?

Always consult your health practitioner if in doubt.

RiskMedium Risk

Overview

•Contains 190mg curcuminoids per capsule; safe within 1-3 daily doses
•Boswellia AKBBA standardized to 37.5mg; generally well-tolerated
•Ginger 75mg provides mild GI support without known adverse effects
•BioPerine 5.1mg piperine enhances absorption but may interact with medications
•Contraindicated in pregnancy, bleeding disorders, or anticoagulant use
•Store below 30°C; Australian-made, gluten/dairy/nut-free formulation

Potential Side Effects

Negative Interactions

Inactive Ingredients

Safe Formulation!
Great news, this product doesn't contain harmful ingredients!

What Are the Ingredients in Fusions Curcumin Advanced?

Curcumin C3 Complex (Curcuma longa)
200mg
Boswellia serrata
375mg
Ginger (Zingiber officinale)
75mg
Black pepper (Piper nigrum) BioPerine
5.37mg

Scan the bottle in your cupboard

Same graded report you just read — on any label, in about 10 seconds.

Download on the App Store

Dosage & Bioavailability

How the active doses and forms in Curcumin Advanced compare to the research.

•Curcumin C3 Complex (Curcuma longa) — 200 mg per serving; studies use 500-2,000 mg/day. Extract strength is not stated either.
•Ginger (Zingiber officinale) — 75 mg per serving; studies use 250-2,500 mg/day. Extract strength is not stated either.
•Boswellia serrata — extract strength not stated (no % of boswellic acids), so the effective dose cannot be checked.

Frequently Asked Questions

Common questions about Fusions Curcumin Advanced