NUTRATOLOGY - COLLAGEN PEPTIDES

Suppie Report

NUTRATOLOGY

COLLAGEN PEPTIDES

A grade
90/100
SUPPIE SCORE
78/100
EFFICACY
High
SAFETY
100/100
CLEANLINESS

What Does COLLAGEN PEPTIDES Do?

Grass-fed bovine collagen with full amino acid profile. Strong evidence for joint pain and collagen formation at 5+ month use. Minimal safety concerns; no fillers listed.
What dosage of hydrolyzed collagen is needed for joint pain relief?
How long should I take this collagen for osteoarthritis benefits?
Is bovine collagen safe for people with allergies?
Chat with Suppie

What Are the Benefits of COLLAGEN PEPTIDES?

Based on proven scientific research

Joint PainStrong
OsteoarthritisStrong
Collagen FormationVery strong
Muscle HealthModerate

Good For:

What Are the Side Effects of NUTRATOLOGY COLLAGEN PEPTIDES?

Always consult your health practitioner if in doubt.

RiskLow Risk

Overview

•Bovine collagen generally recognized as safe at typical doses.
•No non-medicinal ingredients listed; minimal additive risk.
•Recommended duration: minimum 5 months for benefits.
•Contains bovine-derived ingredients; avoid if allergic to beef.
•No dosage amount specified per scoop; ensure adequate intake.
•Suitable for most adults; consult physician if pregnant or on medication.

Potential Side Effects

Allergens

Bovine-derived collagen

Inactive Ingredients

Safe Formulation!
Great news, this product doesn't contain harmful ingredients!

What Are the Ingredients in NUTRATOLOGY COLLAGEN PEPTIDES?

Hydrolyzed collagen (Bovine - Skin/Hide split)
per scoop
L-Proline
L-Glutamic acid
L-Alanine
L-Arginine
L-Aspartic acid
L-Lysine
L-Serine
L-Leucine
L-Valine
L-Threonine
L-Phenylalanine
L-Isoleucine
L-Tyrosine
L-Histidine

Scan the bottle in your cupboard

Same graded report you just read — on any label, in about 10 seconds.

Download on the App Store

Dosage & Bioavailability

How the active doses and forms in COLLAGEN PEPTIDES compare to the research.

•Hydrolyzed collagen (Bovine - Skin/Hide split) — amount not stated on the label.
•15 actives have no individual amount disclosed.
•L-Proline — amount not stated on the label.

Frequently Asked Questions

Common questions about NUTRATOLOGY COLLAGEN PEPTIDES