Schiff - Schiff Move Free Joint Health

Suppie Report

Schiff

Schiff Move Free Joint Health

C grade
68/100
SUPPIE SCORE
76/100
EFFICACY
Medium
SAFETY
72/100
CLEANLINESS

What Does Schiff Move Free Joint Health Do?

Schiff Move Free Joint Health lists Sodium (10 mg) and Proprietary Cartilage Blend (40 mg) as its main actives. Any judgement should be based on the stated amounts and forms rather than the product name or marketing claims alone.
Is the 40 mg Proprietary Cartilage Blend comparable to the UC-II dose used in joint studies?
Is 3.3 mg hyaluronic acid enough to support joint lubrication?
What does boron glycinate 5 mg add to this Move Free joint formula?
Chat with Suppie

What Are the Benefits of Schiff Move Free Joint Health?

Based on proven scientific research

Joint comfortStrong
Mobility and flexibilityStrong
Cartilage supportModerate
Joint lubricationMild
Bone mineral supportMild

Good For:

What Are the Side Effects of Schiff Schiff Move Free Joint Health?

Always consult your health practitioner if in doubt.

RiskMedium Risk

Overview

The main joint actives—undenatured type II collagen, boron glycinate, and low-dose hyaluronic acid—are generally well tolerated at the listed serving size.
Possible side effects include mild digestive upset, nausea, constipation, or headache, especially when first starting the product.
Boron is listed at 5 mg, below the adult tolerable upper intake level, but people with kidney disease or hormone-sensitive conditions should ask a clinician before use.
Use caution with pregnancy or breastfeeding because supplemental boron and animal-derived cartilage/collagen formulas are not well studied for these groups.
The formula contains animal cartilage/collagen and modified corn starch; people with relevant dietary restrictions or sensitivities should verify the source on the package.
The coating includes titanium dioxide, a colorant with regulatory controversy in foods, though exposure from tablets is typically small.

Potential Side Effects

Negative Interactions

Allergens

animal cartilage/collagen source not specifiedcorn-derived modified starch

Inactive Ingredients

Microcrystalline cellulose
Low Risk
Hydroxypropyl cellulose
Low Risk
Croscarmellose sodium
Low Risk
Silicon dioxide
Low Risk
Coating
Low Risk
Hydroxypropyl methylcellulose
Low Risk
Modified corn starch
Low Risk
Mica [color]
Low Risk
Polyethylene glycol
Low Risk
Titanium dioxide
Medium Risk
Magnesium silicate
Low Risk
Glycerin
Low Risk
Magnesium stearate
Low Risk

What Are the Ingredients in Schiff Schiff Move Free Joint Health?

Sodium
10 mg
Proprietary Cartilage Blend
40 mg
Cartilage
part of 40 mg Proprietary Cartilage Blend
Potassium chloride
part of 40 mg Proprietary Cartilage Blend
Undenatured type II collagen
provided by 40 mg Proprietary Cartilage Blend; individual amount not stated
Boron (as boron glycinate)
5 mg
Hyaluronic Acid
3.3 mg
Microcrystalline cellulose
Hydroxypropyl cellulose
Croscarmellose sodium
Silicon dioxide
Coating
hydroxypropyl methylcellulose
modified corn starch
mica [color]
polyethylene glycol
titanium dioxide
magnesium silicate
glycerin
Magnesium stearate

Scan the bottle in your cupboard

Same graded report you just read — on any label, in about 10 seconds.

Download on the App Store

Dosage & Bioavailability

How the active doses and forms in Schiff Move Free Joint Health compare to the research.

40 mg Proprietary Cartilage Blend matches common UC-II-style serving, but exact undenatured collagen amount is not separated.
Hyaluronic Acid is only 3.3 mg, below many oral HA trial doses.

Frequently Asked Questions

Common questions about Schiff Schiff Move Free Joint Health